Nettle Foraging Tips, Bulgarian Bearded Carving Axe and Gear Sneak Preview

I went out very early in the morning last Saturday, the aim was to catch the last of the Stinging Nettle patches that are still hanging on under woodland canopy cover, after foraging I filmed some fungi, got some Bird song audio which is included in the below video and gave a better look at my Bulgarian Carving Axe for one of my Youtube Subscribers.
I also show some other recently obtained Camping / Bushcraft gear as a build up to my Full Gear Review.

I will be uploading quite a few videos not only by Friday (at least two more videos) but more next week!! These include my Full Gear Review, perhaps some footage of a new woodland I scouted over a week ago AND hopefully one of my Three Wildcamps that have taken place in the last month and half.

I hope you enjoy the video, if you like my content and you have a Youtube account I would greatly appreciate your Subscription to help support me in my trek to bring you and others free knowledge and entertainment!

Cheers till next time!
Bushman AOD

PS: I will include Stinging Nettle recipes here in the future as soon as I have the time!

Leave a comment